Crystal Cornea

Crystal Cornea Award

The Crystal Cornea Award is presented to individuals or organizations whose work helps the eye bank community give the gift of sight. This award is presented during the EBAA Annual Meeting or another appropriate venue and is awarded to media organizations, lawmakers, or individuals for outstanding contributions through creative design, speaking, writing, publishing or airing information that advances cornea donation and the mission of EBAA.

The 2020 nomination cycle is now open. Use the button below for the award criteria and to submit a nomination.

The deadline to submit a nomination is March 30.

Congratulations to the 2019 Crystal Cornea Award recipient:

kentucky circuit court clerks’ office

Trust for Life Program
Nominated by: Kentucky Lions Eye Bank