Calendar of Events

2017 Slit Lamp Microscopy Seminar

September 14, 2017 - September 16, 2017
St. Paul, Minnesota
VIEW MORE Register Now

September 2017 Webinar: You May Not Need Validation, But Your Processes Do!

September 20, 2017 at 2:00-3:00 PM Eastern
VIEW MORE Register Now

2017 Medical Advisory Board Teleconference

November 9, 2017 at 1:00 pm CST (2:00 pm EST, 12:00 pm MST, 11:00 am PST)
VIEW MORE Register Now

2017 EBAA Fall Leadership Meeting

November 9, 2017
New Orleans, LA
VIEW MORE Register Now

2017 Cornea and Eye Banking Forum

November 10, 2017
New Orleans, LA

Abstract submission and registration are now open! Abstract submission closes on August 15 and early bird registration ends September 15. Register and submit and abstract today!

VIEW MORE Register Now