2017 Medical Advisory Board Live Audio Broadcast

2017 Medical Advisory Board Live Audio Broadcast

November 9, 2017 at 1:00 pm CST (2:00 pm EST, 12:00 pm MST, 11:00 am PST)

Registration Fees:

Session Registration (includes one telephone line):

EBAA Members: $200      Non-Members: $500

CEUs: 2.5

If you are not able to attend the MAB meeting in New Orleans, Louisiana, you may listen to the meeting by purchasing a broadcast line. Join in on the discussion regarding the review of the EBAA Medical Standards. Purchase a line today!

Register Now